Smile

Hi Everyone

100 lashes with a wet noodle for me for being gone so long. I am really sorry about my absence. I have no good reason, and I do thank all of you for not abandoning me.

Did everyone have a great Thanksgiving. I know I certainly did. We went to a friend’s house (that I met at church- woo hoo)  and spent the day with her and her family. We just sat around and ate good food and talked about all the nothings in the world.

Today’s cards I cased from Connie Stewart. She has a video showing you how to make 4 cards with 3 pieces of paper (2 neutral and 2 half sheets of color). Isn’t that awesome. She is a wonderful lady and has such enthusiasm. You can see her cards and video here. Here’s my take on her cards.

Watermark Landscape-001

Watermark Landscape-002

Watermark Landscape-003

Watermark Portrait-004

Watermark Portrait-005

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Very Vanilla; Crushed Curry; Melon Mambo

Ink: Smoky Slate; Bermuda Bay; Pear Pizzazz

Stamp Sets: Happy Day; Betsy’s Blossoms

Framelits: Ovals

Embellishments: Rhinestone Jewels; Pearls

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Dimensionals; Snail

Happy Day             Betsy's Blossoms

Well……   That’s it until next time and I hope you enjoyed my post. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my post. If there is anything you need or want just email me at:cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

