Happy Birthday

Hi Everyone

Well I don’t know what to say about my absence. I have really been in a rut and finding it hard to get out of. Hope to be back on track very soon. I do have a card for you today. I hope you like it.

Watermark Portrait-001

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Summer Starfruit; Crisp Cantaloupe;  Very Vanilla

Designer Series Paper: Soho Subway

Ink: Crisp Cantaloupe; Early Expresso

Stamp Sets: Banner Greetings; Gorgeous Grunge

Ribbon: 3/8″ Satin Stitched (Summer Starfruit)

Punches: 1 1/4″ Circle; 1″ Square

Tools: Trimmer; Crystal Effects; Tombow; Dimensionals; Snail

Banner Greetings     Gorgeous Grunge

Well……   That’s it for today and I hope you enjoyed my post. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my post. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

