Happy Holidays

Hi Everyone

 

Oh my – it’s Friday already. Anyone have anything exciting going on this weekend? I get to have a fun-filled crafting weekend. I get to craft to my heart’s desire. Woo Hoo. Weather is supposed to be nice, too. In the 70’s both days. Mmmm, that sounds like good days to do some outdoor stuff – like a picnic in the park. I love picnics. My hubby has never been on a picnic where you sit on a blanket and eat off paper plates. I have tried to get him to go on a picnic (he says he would like to go on a picinie) but he just won’t go. He seems to always come up with an excuse. Wow, we did that growing up – it was sooo much fun!

My card is no where close to making you think of nice weather. In fact, it will make you think of cold and snow – but fun. Originally I made this card for the Church Craft Nite, but I  changed my mind about it. I thought it might be just a little bit too advanced for a beginner stamper and I don’t know – if any – of the people that sign up will know anything about stamping or not.  Ok, here’s my card 🙂

Watermark Portrait-001

And ……….. like the other cards ………. this card has retired Stampin’ Up products and products that are non – Stampin’ Up. That means – no product list.

Well……   That’s it for today and I hope you enjoyed my post. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my post. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

