Thank You

Hi Everyone

Woo Hoo ……… got another card today. Did you know that this Sunday – 13 Oct is Pastor’s Appreciation Day? You know what – I sure didn’t. I found out during our Bible Study Class this week. This is the card I am going to give to my Pastor and his wife for being sooo awesome. I chose the colors based on Mary’s Colorful Saturday Challenge. Please stop by Mary’s blog and do the challenge with me and see all the eye candy she has. 🙂

Woot Woot – Here’s my card…..

Watermark Portrait-001

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Very Vanilla; Pumpkin Pie; Coastal Cabana; Versa Mark

Designer Series Paper: Quatre Fancy

Ink: Coastal Cabana; Pumpkin Pie; Soft Suede

Stamp Sets: Wonderfall; Teeny Tiny Wishes; Gorgeous Grunge

Ribbon: 1 1/4″ Burlap; 3/8 Ruffle Stretch

Embossing: Clear Embossing Powder (on the leaves)

Framelits-Dies: Bigz Autumn Accents Die

Punches: Word Window; Dotted Scalloped Ribbon Punch

Embellishments: Very Vintage Button

Tools Trimmer;  Big Shot; Tombow; Dimensionals; Snail

Well……   That’s it for today and I hope you enjoyed my post. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my post. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Thank You

Leave a Reply

