Church Craft Nite

Hi Everyone

Well, Have I been out of it or what. I have really been out of it.

I am soo sorry everyone for not posting this last month. As you know I have had a string of bad luck and lots of migraines  – I guess everything just caught up with me.

I have managed to get in my craft room the last couple of days. We are having a craft night at my church in November. I have made some crafts for that night. I’m soo excited about it. People will sign up in advance to make my crafts.  Woo Hoo – I am really excited about this. I will be able to get my name out in the community with some fellow crafters. Wish me luck and I hope everything goes well for all of us crafters that are going to be there.

I am just going to post pictures of the crafts we will be doing that night. I will not be making a supply list for each of the products, nor will I make a supply list of any kind. I do want you to know that not all the crafts will be using Stampin’ Up products and some of the crafts will be using retired Stampin’ Up products.

I hope you enjoy my crafts – I had lots of fun making them. “)

Watermark Landscape-001

These next two pictures are of a Chinese Take Out Box that I added a tag to and filled the inside……

Watermark Portrait-005

Watermark Portrait-006

The next two pictures  – I made a cover for a 5 X 7 pad of paper….

Watermark Portrait-003

Watermark Portrait-004

The last two pictures are cards that well will make. 🙂

Watermark Portrait-001

Watermark Portrait-002

Well……  I hope you enjoyed my post. That’s it for today. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my crafts. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

4 thoughts on “Church Craft Nite

  1. Everyone should enjoy the craft projects you show. Good Luck! I just finished a craft night at my church. Get at least one person, preferable more, to help you cut everything. I am still tired a week later.

Leave a Reply

