You’re Too Kind

Hi Everyone

I have been sooo busy today that I have accomplished nothing. Have you had days like that? I did manage to make one (1) – yes that’s right one card today. I know I liked it the last couple days when I had several cards to post. 🙂 Well this card is for two (2) challenges:

The Paper Craft Crew

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch 55

And Mary’s Colorful Saturday Challenge August 24, 2013

Drum roll – Drum roll

Dum Dum Dum Dum

My Card

Watermark Landscape-001

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Crumb Cake; Whisper White; Coastal Cabana

Ink: Real Red; Cherry Cobbler; Coastal Cabana

Stamp Sets: Too Kind; Gorgeous Grunge

Ribbon: 3/8″ Ruffle Stretch

Punches: Artesian Label; 1 3/8″ Square

Embellishments: Candy Dots

Tools: Trimmer; Dimensionals; Tombow; Snail

Too Kind     Gorgeous Grunge

Well……  That’s it for today. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my card. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

4 thoughts on “You’re Too Kind

Leave a Reply

