She Believed

Hi Everyone

I have been busy today. I went to church this morning. I love going to church – don’t you? I have been making cards all afternoon. I have four (4) – that’s right four cards for you today. Woo Hoo.

This card is for Monday Lunchtime Sketch Challenge TSSC 276

My Card

Watermark Portrait-001

Stampin’ Up Supplies Used

Card Stock: Very Vanilla; Daffodil Delight

Designer Series Paper: Gingham Garden

Ink: Night of Navy

Stamp Sets: Feel Goods

Embossing: Fancy Fan Embossing Folder

Framelits: Labels Collection

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Dimensionals; Snail

feelgoodsstamps

This card is for Try Stampin On Tuesday #132

My Card

Watermark Landscape-001

Stampin’ Up Supplies Used

Card Stock: Daffodil Delight; Night of Navy; Old Olive; Raspberry Ripple; Shimmer Paper

Ink: Night of Navy; Daffodil Delight; Raspberry Ripple

Stamp Sets: Teeny Tiny Wishes; Swallowtail

Embossing: Iridescent Ice Powder

Framelits: Hearts A Flutter

Punches: Small Heart

Embellishments: Rhinestone Jewel

Tools: Trimmer; Sponge; Big Shot; Dimensionals; Snail

Non Stampin; Up Product

Spellbinders Classic Scalloped Circles

Teeny Tiny Wishes     Swallowtail Stamp

This card is for Freshly Made Sketches #1. This is their 100th sketch. Let’s give them a big hand……clap clap clap clap……..standing ovation…..clap clap clap

My Card

Watermark Portrait-002

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Old Olive; Very Vanilla; Pumpkin Pie; Crushed Curry

Ink: Crushed Curry; Old Olive; Pumpkin Pie; Cajun Craze; Cherry Cobbler

Stamp Sets: Teeny Tiny Wishes

Ribbon: 1 1/4″ Burlap; Linen Thread

Embellishments: Candy Dots

Tools: Trimmer; Dimensionals; Tombow; Snail

Teeny Tiny Wishes

This card is for Sketch Frenzy Friday SFF082313

My Card

Watermark Landscape-002

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Whisper White; Textured Cherry Cobbler

Ink: Cherry Cobbler

Stamp Sets: Sassy Salutations

Framelits: Apothecary Accents

Embellishments: Dazzling Diamonds

Tools: Trimmer; Sticky Tape; Snail

Sassy Salutations

Well……  That’s it for today. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my card. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

10 thoughts on “She Believed

  1. Great cards! I love how you have used the sketch and the butterfly is simply stunning. Thanks for joining us this week at Try Stampin On Tuesday.

  2. Look at you! Yes! I too love going to church. And funny thing I too made four cards after church, but I only shared one today, lol. I love each of these cards. The one for my sketch is brilliant, love the sentiment used in the focal spot. The butterfly on the TSOT on is fabulous too. The burlap is over the top on the fall card and I love the glitter on the last one. Great job! Thanks so much for playing along with my sketch challenge this week!

  3. What a great Christmas card! Perfect for mailing and easily duplicated! Love the silver glimmer paper! Really looks like a present!! Thanks for joining us at Sketch Frenzy Friday!

  4. I think they are all great! i never can figure out the Feel Goods set…..i like it, but can not decide what you would use it for and what sentiment you would use inside.

Leave a Reply

