For You

Hi Everyone

Boy did I have a brain fart yesterday. I thought yesterday was Saturday so I was going to church today. Well, obviously yesterday was not Saturday and needless to say – I did not go to church today. Wow – talk about losing a day – or did I gain a day – mmm. Wow I can’t believe I did that. hahaha  Oh well, today’s card is for MOJO Monday 307.

My Card…… drum roll – dum dum dum

Watermark Landscape-002

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Very Vanilla; Soft Suede; Crisp Cantaloupe; Pistachio Pudding; Bermuda Bay

Designer Series Paper: Venetian Romance

Ink: Bermuda Bay; Crisp Cantaloupe

Stamp Sets: Chalk Talk; Gorgeous Grunge; Postage due

Ribbon: 7/16″ Linen Trim

Punches: 1 1/4″ Circle; 1 3/8″ Circle

Embellishments: Clay Rose

Tools: Trimmer; Clay Rose Mold; Tombow; Snail

Chalk Talk     Gorgeous Grunge     Postage Due

Well……  That’s it for today. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my card. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “For You

  1. hi Cynthia, your card is adorable…luv the vintage bicycle…so glad you played along with us at Mojo mOnday! Let me see if I can help you with the cropping, in order to see your entire card in the thumbnail, you need to only crop it when you are editing your card to 525 px on the longest side. I hope this helps, please let me know if you need anything else!

    enjoy *~*

Leave a Reply

