Christmas Wishes

Hi Everyone

Wow – today is a good day. I played in my craft room aaaallll day. Only thing is my brain refused to be creative. I was only able to make two cards. I will post one today and I will post the other one tomorrow. Since I will be going to church tomorrow, I might not have time to play.  This card is form Pals Paper Arts PPA169. For some reason this is the one that stumped me the most.

PPA169

My Card!   My Card!   My Card!

Watermark Landscape-001

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Whisper White; Textured Cherry Cobbler

Designer Series Paper: Winter Frost

Ink: Always Artichoke; Soft Sky; Night of Navy; Daffodil Delight; Basic Black

Stamp Sets: Lovely As A Tree; Evergreen; That’s The Ticket

Punches: Ticket Duo Builder

Embellishments: Essentials Hardware Clip; Pearl Jewels; Dazzling Details

Tools: Trimmer; Sponge; Snail

Lovely As A Tree    Evergreen   thatstheticketstamps

Well……  That’s it for today. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my card. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

10 thoughts on “Christmas Wishes

  1. Cynthia, what a beautiful card! Love all that you’ve done to the Christmas tree, with the dazzling details and yellow star! Thanks for playing with us this week at Pals Paper Arts!

Leave a Reply

