And It’s All Really Good

Hi Everyone

Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful – you know what that is?

It’s the weather – it is just absolutely beautiful today. Wow in the middle of August at that.  One of the hottest months of the year.

Today’s card is for Mary’s Stamping Happening Colorful Saturday Challenge.  I really like this card. But I have to admit I cased it from Justin Krieger at jk Cards.  Justin is super talented. You can see his card here. My card is really close to his card with just a few changes.

Here’s Mary’s Challenge

Here’s My Card

And It's All Really Good

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Very Vanilla; Melon Mambo

Designer Series Paper: Afternoon Picnic; Gingham Garden; Venetian Romance

Ink: Tangerine Tango; Melon Mambo; Coastal Cabana

Stamp Sets: Gorgeous Grunge; Really Good Greetings; Postage Collection

Ribbon: Linen Thread

Punches: Decorative Label; Large Postage; Mosiac

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Tombow; Dimensionals; Snail

Non SU Items:

Spellbinders Large Standard Circle Framelits

Gorgeous Grunge     Really Good Greetings     Postage Collection

Check out these cute “Single” Holiday-themed Stamps. There are eight different stamps to choose from, six of which coordinate with Framelits dies or punches. Woo Hoo! Send me an email or order yours now.  cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Stampin Up Need a Single Holiday Stamp?

 

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.  cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thanks for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

3 thoughts on “And It’s All Really Good

Leave a Reply

