Thank You

Hi Everyone

Today is an awesome day. Woo Hoo, Woot Woot. NO MIGRAINE OR HEADACHE today. Let’s Celebrate!!!

Today’s card is a Thank You card. It’s a very simple card – took me a while to do, This definitely was not my original idea that I wanted to do. My original idea looked like crap and I never could get it to come together. Today’s card is for two challenges:

CAS(E) This Sketch #40

and The Paper Players PP 158

Drum Roll………..my card

Watermark Portrait-001

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Whisper White

Ink: Calypso Coral; Strawberry Slush; Pear Pizzazz

Stamp Sets: Gorgeous Grunge; Sassy Salutations

Tools: Trimmer

Gorgeous Grunge     Sassy Salutations

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.  cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Before I leave you, I want to let you know about today’s Digital Downloads:

 

Newest Digital Downloads

 

Halloween Bash Stamp Brush Set -- Digital Download
HALLOWEEN BASH STAMP BRUSH SET – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $4.39
Preferred Price: $3.95
Halloween Happiness Stamp Brush -- Digital Download
HALLOWEEN HAPPINESS STAMP BRUSH – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $3.28
Preferred Price: $2.95
Label Bracket Punch -- Digital Download
LABEL BRACKET PUNCH – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $2.17
Preferred Price: $1.95
My First Day Printables -- Digital Download
MY FIRST DAY PRINTABLES – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $3.28
Preferred Price: $2.95
Paradise Found Photobook Template -- Digital Download
PARADISE FOUND PHOTOBOOK TEMPLATE (11″ X 8-1/2″) – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $19.94
Preferred Price:$17.95
Sweater Weather Designer Series Paper -- Digital Download
SWEATER WEATHER DESIGNER SERIES PAPER – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $5.50
Preferred Price: $4.95
Tags 4 You Stamp Brush Set -- Digital Download
TAGS 4 YOU STAMP BRUSH SET – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $4.39
Preferred Price: $3.95
Witches Brew Designer Series Paper -- Digital Download
WITCHES BREW DESIGNER SERIES PAPER – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular Price: $5.50
Preferred Price: $4.95

 

Click here to see PDF

Well……. That’s it for today. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my card. If there is anything you need or want just email me at: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

 
7 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will often come back very soon.
    I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

