Happy Birthday

Hi Everyone

How is everyone today. I’m recuperating from that nasty migraine I had yesterday. Other than that – I’m doing great. The weather here is really beautiful. It’s what one would call a perfect day. Temperature just right – slight breeze – sunny. Perfect day for doing anything outside.

Ok, Today’s card is a birthday card – speaking of birthday’s – mine was earlier this week. Not gonna tell you how old I am – No Way – No How – No No NO – Not gonna happen. 🙂 hehe

Ok, here’s the card:

Watermark Portrait-002

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Whisper White

Designer Series Paper: In Color – Gumball Green

Stamp Sets: Sassy Salutations

Ribbon: 3/8″ Stitched Gumball Green; Linen Thread

Punches: Elegant Butterfly

Embellishments: Designer Vintage Faceted Button

Tools: Trimmer; Dimensionals; Tombow; Sponge; Snail

Sassy Salutations

So…what do you think of today’s cards?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.  cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

