Hello Sweet Friend

Hi Everyone

Oh wow, I really feel groggy and out of it today. Should feel much better tomorrow. I really really really dislike migraines. Definitely not one of my faves!

For today’s card, I played around with hexagons – the new stamp set and punch along with the new in-colors. Can’t think about the names too long – they makes me hungry. I really like them – soft colors, not bold. Don’t get me wrong – I love bold colors with Red being my favorite color then white. Let me know what you think about my card,

Hello

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Baked Brown Sugar; Pistachio Pudding; Crisp Cantaloupe

Ink: Pistachio Pudding; Crisp Cantaloupe; Baked Brown Sugar

Stamp Sets: Six-Sided Sampler

Embossing: Honeycomb Embossing Folder; Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder

Punches: Hexagon

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Sponge; Dimensionals; Snail

Six-Sided Sampler

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.  cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Hello Sweet Friend

  1. Cynthia, this is such a lovely color combo. I love that you separated. The hexagons and placed them around the card to create a feeling of movement and, of course, I love there are thread them :-). So sorry that you are recovering from a migraine. Hope you are feeling much better.
    Hugs jaydee

Leave a Reply

