F is for Friend

Hi Everyone

Today’s card is for Freshly Made Sketches. FMS96

I really like the way it turned out. You know, challenges are actually – well a challenge. I had to try a lot of stuff before I found something I likes. I hope you like it too.

NOTICE BULLETIN;

I just tried to upload my card for the challenge and I just missed it. It closed before I got it uploaded. 😦  Oh well, I had fun making it anyways.

F is for Friend

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Marina Mist; Real Red; Whisper White

Designer Series Paper: Polka Dot Parade

Ink: Marina Mist; Real Red; Black StazOn

Stamp Sets: Postage Due; Occasions Alphabet

Ribbon: Baker’s Twine

Embossing: Fancy Fan Embossing Folder

Framelits: Hearts A Flutter

Embellishments: Real Red Candy Dots

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Sponges; Dimensionals; Tombow; Snail

Postage Due      Occasions Alphabet

Email me if you would like any of the products I used in today’s card:     cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “F is for Friend

  1. I really liked your card, what a unique way to place your center stamp, I’m so going to case you, friend! Sheila Thompson

Leave a Reply

