You’re Too Kind

Hi Everyone

Glad to be here – Woo hoo. sorry I missed yesterday. I had Dr appointment for a procedure and it took almost all day. All I did when I got home was sleep. Hubby was nice enough to fix dinner and wake me up for it.  So sweet of him. 🙂

Alrighty – today’s card:  drum roll please ……… bump bump bump ………  that is a drum roll – hahaha. Butterflies and washi tape – two of my favorites.

Watermark Portrait-004

Stampin’ Up Products Used:

Card Stock: Chocolate Chip; Very Vanilla

Designer Series Paper: Gingham Garden

Ink: Chocolate Chip

Stamp Sets: Too Kind

Punches: Bitty Butterfly

Embellishments: Jewel Pearls; Epic Day This & That Washi Tape

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Tombow; Dimensionals; Snail

Non-Stampin’ Up Products Used

Cuttle Bug Tree Bark Embossing Folder

Too Kind

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

