Thinking of You

Hi Everyone

OUCHIE- OUCHIE- OUCHIE- OUCHIE, I had a bad migraine yesterday. I spent most of the day in bed – yuck. I am better today – yippee – yippee!!

I have a really cute card for today – at least I think it’s cute. I hope you agree. I used a white gel pen to make the dots in the  middle of the flowers – otherwise they were really plain. I think it dressed up the flowers quite a bit. If you look closely at the card you can see where I used the Score Board to make two line borders around the card and the focal point fits perfectly in the center of this border.

 

Thinking Of You

Stampin’ Up Supplies Used

Card Stock: Whisper White; Rich Razzleberry

Ink: Pumpkin Pie; Rich Razzleberry

Stamp Sets: Flower Shop; Sassy Salutations; Gorgeous Grunge

Punches: Pansy; Hexagon

Embellishments: White Gel Pen

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Dimensionals; Snail; Score Board

Non Stampin’ Up Products Used

Cuttlebug Embossing Folder

Flower Shop    Sassy Salutations     Gorgeous Grunge

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

