Thinking of You

Hi Everyone

How’s your weekend so far. Been busy here, I have Swiss Steak going in the crockpot. I made Meatballs and Spaghetti from scratch, it’s on the stove simmering now. Weather bites though. It’s been raining off and on all day. But, on a good note, I do have a card today.

 

Thinking of You

Stampin’ Up Supplies Used

Card Stock:  Crumb Cake

Designer Series Paper: Epic Day This & That

Ink: Calypso Coral; Pool Party; Gumball Green

Stamp Sets: Postage Due; Teeny Tiny Wishes

Punches: Word Window; Modern Label; Large Postage

Embellishments: Rhinestone Jewels

Tools: Trimmer; Dimensionals; Snail

Postage Due       Teeny Tiny Wishes

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

