Friends Forever

Hi Everyone

How’s everyone doing? Did you have a nice 4th of July. We had all the fixin’s – fried chicken, tater salad, baked beans and deviled eggs. Yummy it was really good. We watched the fireworks last night from our yard. That was great.

 

Today’s card is a card challenge from Sketch Frenzy Friday 62113. I didn’t submit it as I’m not sure how to do that yet. I really had fun making this card. It’s a simple card, you can make it in less than 10 minutes. Nice and easy.

Watermark Portrait-003

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Very Vanilla

Designer Series Paper: Epic Day This & That

Ink: Calypso Coral

Stamp Sets: Flower Shop; Banner Greetings; Tape It

Punches: Pansy

Embellishments: Clay Flower Mold

Tools: Trimmer; Flower Clay Mold; Tombow, Dimensionals

Flower Shop         Banner Greetings                    Tape It

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

