Your Kindness Means So Much

Hi Everyone

Well, I’m glad to say – I’m feeling better today. One more day and the weekend is here. Woo hoo. Oops – Sorry 2 more days, today is Wednesday. Thought it was Thursday. Oh well, the week is half over. Just half a week till weekend. 🙂 So far nothing planned for this weekend. Does anyone have anything planned for this weekend?

Today is my husband’s birthday. Happy Birthday Honey. We are going to Olive Garden for dinner tonight. We love pasta and going to Olive Garden. He had 2 choices for dinner tonight – either Olive Garden or Red Lobster as we equally love seafood. Sorry Red Lobster you lost this time, maybe next time. Maybe Red Lobster lost because they are the last place we went out for dinner. You think so?  Unfortunately today’s card is not his birthday card. Sorry all, I forgot to take a picture of the card I made for him and of course I have already given it to him.

OK, now on to today’s card….. this card was very very easy to make 🙂 Seriously, this is a 10 minute or less card – Dare you to try it. hehe

Watermark Landscape-001

Stampin’ Up Products Used:

Card Stock: Smoky Slate; Whisper White

Designer Series Paper: Quatrefancy

Stamp Sets: From My Heart

Tools: Trimmer; Tombow; Dimensionals

Smoky Slatewhisperwhitecardstock4Quatrefancyfrommyheart2Stampin' Trimmertombowadhesive3Dimensionals

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

