Thinking of You

Hi Everyone

WooHoo  NEW MDS Downloads.

I love MDS. Err, playing with it anyways. I am still learning all the neat stuff on it and what all it does.

NEW DOWNLOADS—6/4/2013

Stampin’ Up! is committed to bringing you fresh, exciting digital content each and every week. Check out the latest downloads below. Click on the download title to see it in the store, or click on the images to get an even closer view. You can also click here to view a PDF with additional details about this week’s downloads.

Go Everywhere Framables (AU/NZ)

Inspired Elements Stamp Brush Set (AU/NZ)

Inspired Words Stamp Brush Set (AU/NZ)

Muted Notes Kit (AU/NZ)

Stampin’ Up! My Digital Studio Team

Email me if you would like to order: cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

As I am a new demonstrator and do not have a Demonstrator Business Web Site, the only way I will get credit is if you email me:  cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Love – Love – Love today’s card. Lots of sparkle and one of my most favorite things – butterflies.
 
Watermark Landscape-001
 
Stampin’ Up Products Used
 
Card Stock: Whisper White; Pear Pizzazz
 
Ink: Real Red; Pumpkin Pie; Daffodil Delight’ Pear Pizzazz; Versa Mark; Black StazOn
 

Stamp Sets: Teeny Tiny Wishes; Papillion Potpurri; Secret Garden

Ribbon: Linen Thread

Embossing: White Embossing Powder

Framelits: Secret Garden

Punches: Word Window; Modern Label; Elegant Butterfly

Embellishments: Rhinestone Jewels; Designer Vintage Button; Dazzling Diamonds; Tea Lace Doillie

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Embossing Buddy; Slue Dots; Dimensionals; Snail

 
whisperwhitecardstock4Pear Pizzazz card stockrealredpad2pumpkinpiepaddaffodilldelightpad4Pear Pizzazz Inkversamarkpad1jetblackstazonTeeny Tiny WishespapillonpotpourriSecret Garden Stampslinenthread1whiteembosspowder3secretgardenframelits1wordwindowmodern labelelegantbutterflyrhinestonesjewel2Vintage Faceted Buttons9c345-dazzlingdiamondsglitertealacepaperdoilies1Stampin' Trimmerbigshotembossing buddyminigluedots1dimensionals8snail61
 

So…what do you think of today’s card?  Won’t you let me know in today’s comment? Your comments are important to me…and I do read each and every one of them! And remember, if you ever have a question about the cards I create, or the techniques I use, I am only an email away.

 

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

