Thanks So Much

Hi Everyone

Woo hoo – 3 day weekend. What does everyone have planned for this weekend. Anyone doing anything special? If the weather is nice – I plan on having a BBQ with just my husband and I. I think it would be fun to sit outside and eat. If it’s still cold, guess we will eat inside.

Well, on to today’s card. I made the background paper using versa mark, a stamp set (Papillion Potpouri), and Smokey Slate card stock. I just love the Natural Composition paper that is retiring and I don’t have any, so I decided to make my own. I think it turned out really nice.

Watermark Landscape-001

This is the Natural Compositions paper: Natural Composition DSP

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Real Red; Smokey Slate; Whisper White

Ink: Real Red; Versa Mark

Embossing: Clear Embossing Powder

Punches: Elegant Butterfly; Bitty Butterfly; Corner  Rounder

Embellishments: Rhinestone Jewels

Tools: Trimmer; Glue Dots; Dimensionals; Snail

Don’t forget – I am unable to show you pictures of the new products until 31 May. Any product pictures missing are new products.

real red paperwhisperwhitecardstock4realredpad2versamarkpad1papillonpotpourriclearembosspowderelegantbutterflybittybutterflypunch3-16 cornerrhinestonesjewel2Stampin' Trimmerminigluedots1Dimensionalssnail61

Feel free to leave a comment as your comments are important to me.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

