For You

Hi Everyone

How is everyone. It’s been one of those weeks. Been busy but accomplished nothing. Don’t even remember what I did besides make a few cards. Woot woot, making cards was sure fun. I am only going to share one of them with you today. Woot woot.

But first, I have My Digital Studio specials.

Family Reunion Fun with My Digital Studio

Stampin Up Family Reunion Fun with My Digital Studio

It’s that special time of year when you get to start planning your favorite summer event-the family reunion. Okay, maybe it’s not your favorite, but it can be this year! The new Family Spotlight Ensemble and Family Spotlight Photobook Templates have arrived just in time to help you send out invitations, create beautiful decorations, and make a lasting impression with keepsakes galore! Check it out today along with our other latest downloads.

Stampin Up Family Reunion Fun with My Digital Studio

Stampin Up Family Reunion Fun with My Digital Studio

For PDF click here.

Email me for your order or any questions you might have. cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com

Woohoo – Today’s card.

I wanted to play with the washi tape. I hope I didn’t go overboard. Naw, it’s not too much. I wanted to just slap it on anywhere. Now that’s an idea for a card. I just might do that. Any how’s – here’s today’s card.

Watermark Portrait-002

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Pumpkin Pie; Pool Party Core’dinations; Daffodil Delight; Whisper White

Designer Series Paper: Quatre Fancy

Ink: Pumpkin Pie; Strawberry Slush

Embossing: Modern Mosiac Embossing Folder

Punches: 7/8″ Scallop circle’ Artesian Label

Embellishments: This And That Washi Tape; Gingham Garden Washi Tape

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Dimensionals; Snail

Don’t forget – I am unable to show you pictures of the new products until 31 May. Any product pictures missing are new products.

pumpkin pie paperPool Party Core'dinations Card StockDaffodill Delight Padwhisperwhitecardstock4pumpkinpiepadA Round Array7-8 Scallop Circle Punchthis-and-that-designer-washi-tapsStampin' TrimmerbigshotDimensionalssnail61

Feel free to leave a comment as your comments are important to me.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

