Oh, Hello

Hi Everyone

How are you today? I am so thankful that I do not live in Oklahoma City. I have been praying for them ever since I heard about the tornado this morning. My heart goes out to all of them. I am really in shock over what happened. Wandering around in a daze even though I do not have any family there and I do not know anyone that lives there. I can not comprehend what everyone is going through and feeling. It’s just so devastating. My prayers go out to them.

I have a fun card for you today. Love the flowers. I have put some flowers out in the yard that a neighbor has given me. I don’t know anything about flowers. Now – tomato plants – I can grow. I love home grown tomatoes – love to pick them off the vine and eat them. mmmm yummy  Not so sure about flowers. We will see how they turn out. Maybe I do have a green thumb for flowers.

 

Watermark Portrait-002

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Pumpkin Pie; Pacific Point;  Very Vanilla

Designer Series Paper: Brights (Pumpkin Pie)

Ink: Pumpkin Pie; Pacific Point

Stamp Sets: Oh, Hello; Secret Garden

Ribbon: 3/8″ Whisper White Taffeta Ribbon that I sprayed with Pacific Point alcohol spray; Linen Thread

Framelits: Apothecary Accents

Punches: 7/8″ Scallop Circle; Itty Bitty Shapes

Embellishments: Brights Button

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Dimensionals; Glue Dots; Snail

pumpkin pie paperpacific point papervery vanillabrightsdsp7pumpkinpiepadpacificpointpadOh, Hellp StampsSecret Garden Stampswhisperwhitetaffetaribbonlinenthread1apothecaryaccenttsframelits17-8scallopcirclepunchittybittyshapespunch4designerbuttonsbrightsStampin' TrimmerbigshotDimensionalsminigluedots1snail61

Feel free to leave a comment as your comments are important to me.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

