Thank You

Hi Everyone

 

Did everyone have a good weekend and Mother’s Day. Most of my weekend was spent in bed – ugh – another migraine.  I did have a surprise this weekend. My sister sent me some flowers. That was a very nice surprise. I did manage to get up long enough to make her a gift. I made a card using one of the sneak peek stamp sets and matching embossing folder – Wildflower Meadow. Very pretty card if I say so myself.

Hope you enjoy.

 

Watermark Portrait-001

Watermark Landscape-001

 I also made her a gift box with 5 cards and matching envelopes. The cards were made using Serene Silhouettes and each one of the Feel Goods sayings. Each card is in a different color. I used the 2013-2014 In colors for the cards.

Watermark Landscape-002

Watermark Landscape-003

Watermark Landscape-004

Watermark Landscape-005

Watermark Landscape-006

Watermark Landscape-007

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.

 

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

