For You

Hi Everyone

Sorry I have been AWOL the last couple of days. Had a migraine that just would not quit. Please accept my apologies. But hey, now I’m back.

I love today’s card. It has one of my favorite stamp sets (Secret Garden) and two of my favorite punches (Elegant Butterfly and Bitty Butterfly). I used the bleaching technique on the flowers and the butterflies. The butterflies did not come out as well as I had hoped, they are darker than what I was looking for, maybe I should not have used the Crystal Effects on them. I love how the flowers came out – beautiful.

 

Watermark Landscape-004

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Garden Green; Daffodil Delight; Melon Mambo; Pumpkin Pie; Pacific Point; Rich Razzleberry

Ink: Garden Green, Versa Mark

Stamp Sets: Secret Garden, Papillon Potpourri; A Round Array

Embossing: White Embossing Powder

Framelits: Secret Garden

Punches: Elegant Butterfly; Bitty Butterfly; 7/8″ Scallop Circle; 1″ Circle

Embellishments: Soda Pop Tops; Rhinestone Jewels; Crystal Effects

Tools: Trimmer; Big Shot; Heat Gun; Snips; Bleach, Aqua Painter; Dimensionals; Snail

Garden Green PadDaffodill Delight Padmelon mambo paperpumpkin pie paperpacific point paperrich razzleberry paperGarden Green Padversamarkpad1Secret Garden StampspapillonpotpourriA Round Arraywhiteembosspowder2secretgardenframelits1elegantbutterflybittybutterflypunch7-8 Scallop Circle Punch1inchcircle1sodapoptops1rhinestonesjewel1tealacepaperdoiliescrystaleffects1Stampin' Trimmerbigshot1Heat Toolsnips Aqual PainterDimensionalssnail6

   Sorry-no photo of bleach. But we all know what it looks like – right. 🙂

Thank you for visiting. See you soon. Cynthia

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

