Congratulations and Thank You, Justin

More $ = More Products

Ever wish you had more money to spend on Stampin’ Up! products? Consider it done. Between April 15 and May 30 we have two ways for you to earn more Stampin’ Up! “money,” which means more free products for you!

  1. Host a $350 US/$400 CA party and earn an additional $30 US/$40 CA in FREE products!  Have a book party…visit me for extra catalogs that you can give to your friends.  Email me (cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com) your orders and qualify for the regular Hostess Gifts ($50), plus the extra ($30) Stampin’Up! is offering.
  2.  Join Stampin’ Up! and get an extra $30 US/$40 CA for your Starter Kit! $99.00

Take Advantage of Both!!!  Contact me (cynthia.hawkins999@gmail.com) to take advantage of these offers today.

Newest Digital Downloads

Click on  Date to see the new digital downloads

April 16, 2013 - Digital Downloads

I am still unable to get my cards uploaded. The camera I bought for some reason will not charge – so today it is going back to the store. Will get another one and hopefully it will work. As soon as I get the camera exchanged and enough juice in it to take a picture. I will add it to my post.

I am sooooo excited for my friend Justin. He got invited to be a Display Stamper at the 2013 Stampin’ Up Convention. How cool is that? BIG CONGRATULATIONS – JUSTIN.

Justin also made my day today. He made a card just for me. Now that’s really really cool. You can see the card here. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Justin. Here is his blog address  in case you would also like to follow him  http://jkcards.wordpress.com/     He does beautiful work, umm make that awsome work for a guy. hahaha

Well I hope to be able to post a picture later today.

Thank you for visiting. See you soon. Cynthia

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

