Sweet Friend

Hi Everyone

You ever have one of those days where you just forget everything. Well that was yesterday. For the life of me, I can’t remember what I did. hahaha So I guess it’s on to my card. I just love butterflies. Wow, I love this card.

Stampin’ Up Products Used

Card Stock: Crumb Cake

Designer Series Paper: First Edition

Ink: Chocolate Chip

Stamp Sets: You Are Loved

Punches: Elegant Butterfly; Bitty Butterfly; Modern Label Punch

Embellishments: Tea Lace Paper Doilie; Rhinestone Jewels; Linen Thread

Tools: Dimensionals; Glue Dots; Snail

Watermark Landscape-003

neutralscardstock4First Edition DSPChocolate Chip Padyouareloved1elegantbutterflybittybutterflypunchmodern labeltealacepaperdoilies1rhinestonesjewel2linenthread1Dimensionalsminigluedots1snail61

Thank you for visiting. See you soon. Cynthia

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

