Happy Birthday

Happy Easter to all.

Sorry I didn’t do anything for Easter, I guess not having any Easter supplies is a plausible excuse, but that’s what happened. I hope everyone has a wonderful Easter and the weather is on your side.

I think I’m going to change up my posts and see how I like this. I might go back to the way I was doing it, but I’m gonna try this. I am going to post the picture then give a list of the supplies I used and then the pictures of the supplies.  I mean when you look at the card, you can see how it was put together and the dimensionals are a personal preferrence, I meanyou don’t have to use them where I did and you can put them somewhere else. So here goes…..

Watermark Landscape-001

Stampin’ Up Products used:

Card Stock: Whisper White, Primrose Petals Core’dinations, Primrose Petals

Designer Series Paper: Summer Starfruit

Ink: Summer Starfruit, Primrose Petals

Stamp Sets: Everything Elanor, Itty Bitty Banners

Embossing Folder: Square Lattice

Punch: Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Trio

Framelits: Bitty Banners

Embellishments: 3/8″ Summer Starfruit Satin Stitched Ribbon, Designer Builder Brads

Tools: Big Shot, Paper Piercer, Paper Trimmer, Dimensionals, Tombow, Snail

whisperwhitecardstock4Primrose Petals Core'dinations Card Stock2012-2014 In Color Card Stock2012-2014 In Color DSPsummerstarfruitpadprettyinpinkpad Primrose Petals Padeverythingeleanor1Itty Bitty Bannerssquarelatticeembossingfolderittybittyshapespunch4Itty Bitty Banners Bitty Banners Framelitssummerstarfruitstitchedsatinribbondesignerbuilderbrads2bigshotpaperpiercingtoolStampin' TrimmerDimensionalsTombow Adhesivesnail61

Thank you for visiting. See you soon. Cynthia

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

