27 March

Happy Birthday

Hi Everyone. I am going to try and post this again. When I look at my blog I am not seeing my post. So now it’s Thursday and a day late. I have already posted today’s card and now I hope this will post in the right place.  Sorry I forgot to post yesterday (Tuesday). I spent the day making a picture signature block for my blog. I am really excited about it. I really like it. You will get to see it at the end of today’s post. Woohoo.
Today’s card was cased from Frenchie http://www.frenchiestamps.com/. She does such beautiful work. The base of my card is Old Olive. I layered that with Pacific Point and another layer of Daffodil Delight that I embossed with the Fancy Fan Embossing Folder. I put a strip of Tea For Two Designer Series Paper at the bottom of my card.  The circles are punched with Old Olive, Pacific Point, and the flowers are from the Tea For Two Designer Series Paper along with the yellow polka dotted paper. The stamp is from Priority Mail in Packfic Point ink . The stmp and Old Olive background were punched with the Curly Label Punch and added to the card with dimensionals.

 

FB - Watermark Landscape-002

Double Tri Fold Card

       Tea for Two DSP

Priority Mail

Fancy Fan Embossing Folder

1 1-4 circle

1 3-8 circle

curly label

Tombow Adhesive

Dimensionals

Thank you for visiting. See you soon.  Cynthia

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

